International Customers

If you are unable to check out, or you are ordering from a location in the UK that collects VAT tax, please visit us on Discogs.


Sula Bassana/3AM - Disappear/Waves split Vinyl LP *Marble*

Sale: $14.69
Save: 30% off


Sula Bassana is Dave Schmidt, who also plays in Electric Moon, Krautzone, Zone Six: Guitars, fretless bass, drums, Korg and Moog Synthesizers, vocals, Mellotron, Philicorda, Minipops, effects....Recorded in 2013 and 2014. Mastered by Eroc. All songs and instruments by Sula Bassana. Vocals by Komet Lulu. Cover art by Lulu Artwork!

3AM is Chino Burga: Guitars, vocals, loops and drones. Recorded and mixed at home. All music and lyrics by M.A. 3urga. except "Run Through The Jungle" by CC Revival. Art by Julian Ciceri. DRONE ON!!!

Pressed on transparent green, clear & black mixed vinyl
Limited to 200 copies